Looking for something to do? Check out a club or activity and then contact the advisor for more information. Those activities with audition, tryout or enrollment requirements may have limitations.
Showing 24 items
Activity / ClubAdvisorEmailWeb Page
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Activity / ClubAdvisorEmailWeb Page
09th Grade Class Bishop, Randy rbishop@ecsdnv.net  
10th Grade Class Pirtle, Alisa apirtle@ecsdnv.net  
11th Grade Class Binger, Marie mbinger@ecsdnv.net  
12th Grade Class Hill, Leighann lhill@ecsdnv.net  
BBQ Club Van Orman, Jeff jvanorman@ecsdnv.net  
Cheerleading Pirtle, Alisa apirtle@ecsdnv.net  
Chess Club Van Orman, Jeff jvanorman@ecsdnv.net  
Drama Binger, Marie mbinger@ecsdnv.net  
FBLA Williams, Tiffany twilliams@ecsdnv.net FBLA 
FBLA West, Lance lwest2@ecsdnv.net FBLA 
FFA Albisu, Aaron aalbisu@ecsdnv.net Silver Sage FFA 
FFA Smith, Ty tsmith@ecsdnv.net Silver Sage FFA 
Forensics Carlson, Joy jcarlson@ecsdnv.net  
High Expectations Performance Choir Hansen, Jody jhansen@ecsdnv.net Music Department 
HOSA: Future Healthcare Professionals Van Orman, Jeff jvanorman@ecsdnv.net  
International Club Pawelek, Dianna dpawelek@ecsdnv.net  
Key Club Binger, Jeff jbinger@ecsdnv.net  
Marching Spartans / Pep Band Hansen, Chris chansen@ecsdnv.net Music Department 
National Honor Society TBA   
School Newspaper Lister, Erin elister@ecsdnv.net  
Skills USA Murphy, Chris cmurphy@ecsdnv.net  
Student Council Rainwater, Kristen krainwater@ecsdnv.net Student Council 
Tri-M Music Honor Society Hansen, Chris chansen@ecsdnv.net  
Yearbook Lister, Erin elister@ecsdnv.net  
Showing 24 items