To email an individual, click on the email address or copy the address and paste into your email client.

To access the teacher's course syllabi, click on the web page link for that teacher. If the teacher's syllabi are not posted, please email that teacher directly for information.
Showing 49 items
NameSubjectEmailWeb Page
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameSubjectEmailWeb Page
Albisu, Aaron Vocational aalbisu@ecsdnv.net Silver Sage FFA 
Barrett, Scott Physical Education sbarrett@ecsdnv.net  
Binger, Marie English / Drama mbinger@ecsdnv.net  
Bishop, Randy Math rbishop@ecsdnv.net  
Boner, Lyle Math lboner@ecsdnv.net  
Carlson, Joy English / Speech scarlson@ecsdnv.net  
Cornelius,Craigh Social Studies ccornelius@ecsdnv.net  
Crowe, Kami Physical Education kcrowe@ecsdnv.net  
Deimel, Terry Special Education tdeimel@ecsdnv.net  
Demick, Ken Alt. Ed kdemick@ecsdnv.net  
Eli, Pam English peli@ecsdnv.net  
Elser, Kathleen Art kelser@ecsdnv.net Ms. Elser's Art Classes: Foundations of Art, Pottery, & Sculpture 
Etchemendy, Jeremy English jetchemendy@ecsdnv.net  
Eudey, Laura Social Studies leudey@ecsdnv.net Ms. Eudey's Website 
Gilligan, Scott Physical Education sgilliga@ecsdnv.net  
Hammer, Rick Spanish rhammer@ecsdnv.net  
Hansen, Chris Band / Guitar chansen@ecsdnv.net  
Hansen, Jody Choir / Guitar jhansen@ecsdnv.net Mrs. Hansen's Web Page 
Hatch, Linden Special Education lhatch@ecsdnv.net  
Hill, Leighann Special Education lhill@ecsdnv.net  
Isaman, Amy English / AP Psychology aisaman@ecsdnv.net Mrs. Isaman's Web Site 
Jund, Joel Social Studies jjund@ecsdnv.net  
Keller, Kirk Library kkeller@ecsdnv.net Spring Creek High School Library 
Knotts, Leaf Science lknotts@ecsdnv.net Mr. Knotts' Web Page 
Lewis, Julie English jlewis@ecsdnv.net  
Lister, Erin English elister@ecsdnv.net  
Marcille, Wanda Math wmarcill@ecsdnv.net  
Mendez, Dan Science dmendez@ecsdnv.net  
Mitchel, Dean Science dmitchel@ecsdnv.net  
Murphy, Chris Draft / TV Video cmurphy@ecsdnv.net  
O'Rayeh, Amber English aorayeh@ecsdnv.net  
Pawelek, Diane Spanish dpawelek@ecsdnv.net  
Pehrson, Wade Math wpehrson@ecsdnv.net Mr. Pehrson's Web Page 
Pirtle, Alisa Health / Fellows apirtle@ecsdnv.net  
Rainwater, Kristen Social Studies krainwater@ecsdnv.net  
Randolph, Larry Wood Shop lrandolph@ecsdnv.net  
Shea, Cindy Home Economics cshea@ecsdnv.net  
Smith, Lacey Science lsmith@ecsdnv.net  
Smith, Ty Agriculture tsmith@ecsdnv.net Silver Sage FFA 
Stefanic, Brittney Adult Ed. bstefanic@ecsdnv.net  
Sweeney, Betsy Math bsweeney@ecsdnv.net  
Terras, Travis Science tterras@ecsdnv.net  
Tournahu, Mike Social Studies mtournah@ecsdnv.net  
Valdez, Cathy Special Education cvaldez@ecsdnv.net  
Van Orman, Jeff Health Occupations jvanorma@ecsdnv.net Mr. Van Orman's Web Page 
Van Orman, Nikki Special Education nvanorma@ecsdnv.net  
West, Lance Computer lwest2@ecsdnv.net  
Williams, Tiffany Computer / Business twilliam@ecsdnv.net  
Witt, Tassy Math twitt@ecsdnv.net  
Showing 49 items